One before, one after




Again and again
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005
There were a bunch of Arabic/Indian tape J-cards at Habitat, but alas, only one with a tape tucked inside.

I got that one and slipped another one's J-card inside since no one would get the tape anyway. It was that good.

I am once again a bachelor as Chelsea and me have broken up, and she's moving out to the summer house on her family's land. I'm already walking around in my underwear and crushing Big K 50/50 cans on my head.

In case you missed that story, when I bought a generic cola 12-pack (less than 20 cents a can) a couple days ago, I accidentally got the half the sugar, half the caffiene junk. Haha.

I'm going to scarf some free food at art shows later with Javier. I got some bitchin' stuff at Habitat: stencil ruler with heart, star, square, etc., ghost costume with arm hanging jagged stripes (like a dress with a really short, jagged edge skirt and long sleeves), "The Puzzle Palace" book, another really annoying sounding window/door alarm thing (I love the sound), a red recoder flute (I must have about 15 recorders by now and I'm not stopping), gold letter stickers, metallic stars, piece of metal (gong bong time), sponge in shape of car, and yet another really old, nice looking sound cable/guitar cord-type thing.

I just slapped my thigh to rev up for what I might do next. I intend to clean the apartment, but I so don't care in a way. It's getting really warm outside, and flowers are everywhere.

P.S. My mom is considering hiring a psychic. She said on the phone that she helps the police find murdered bodies, and I said, "Maybe she put them there!" Haha.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com