One before, one after




From the desk of milk crates
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005
Yesterday, I got a pyramidal prism, a glitter snow globe, really good sticker, alphabet stencil, a whistle, maybe more. The day before I got a build your own flute/recorder/slide whistle/saxaphone kit. The same I once had decades ago. Today, I got a yellow egg, chocolates, and a cheese/jalapeno pepper/onion bagel. The bagel was so good. We had a easter egg hunt at Chelsea's mom's house.
Write now, I'm downloaded like the eighth CD burning program I have in order to burn my new CDs so I can put them up/out for sale. I got some supplies for the covers yesterday too (may or may not work out). Some of the songs suck/are boring, but some are good to pull it through.
I walked forever the past couple days, so today is a day to sit. I hung out with Javier, Chelsea, Addison, and also with people at yard sales/free day at the Recess Center. Also, Paul gave us a ride in his pimp mobile. I know that's kind of degrading, but his car is really swank. An old lady marionette was sitting in the back seat.
Wow, the break between tracks 13 and 14 sounds really good if there is no pause. Like the jam master is here.
However, the break between 14 and 15 is kind of awkward.
The break between 16 and 17 is also kind of awkward, like there is no place to catch your breath.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com