One before, one after




Wearing a robe, hitting a gong, addressing the Internet in a song
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005
Took a couple Polaroids for the compact disc. It's weird how I keep hating it/liking it/hating it. I think I'm just goint to clean my room really quick then go to bed, so I can wake up at the crack of dawn to look over my valley/garden/zoo/scab before I trot to work.
Staring in the computer screen is something I want to avoid at some point. Staring into the void is something I want to avoid at some point. I want to stare into a full refrigerator.
I hate the rain sometimes because it reminds me of how nature has no concern for the state of my stuff. If it's exposed - it will get wet. And that's just the weaker, slower form of nature's power/force. And that's why occasionally hate my thing made (my compact disc ultimatum), because I usually record when it's raining (or at least half the time) because I stay inside all day.
My idea was to record a whole album while in the shower or in the bath, because it would be funny to see how artificial rain (usually in the dry morning) would affect it and how I feel about it. Also, I would just like to make a whole thing while it is bright and warm outside. And I could feel that when listening to it.
But, I shall forget about my messy room for now and just sleep deeply steeply heatly.
Maybe I'll do some recording on the beach. I hope to scan the Polaroids tomorrow and put them up at livejournal maybe or probably myspace or Friendster. It's funny how Friendster is taking a dive to myspace. You can even link to your myspace images!
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com