One before, one after




From the desk of a student center computer
Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005
Aha, yet another entry in these days of entries. Another group of experiences where I come across as mellow/apathetic but where I'm really psyched actually.
The rhythms of my time are like a bad sweat stain. I want to pump a raw carrot into my nose and drown in ooze.
I thought about Matthew yesterday and how he would step into a portal to an unknown place/time. I wondered if he really would or if he was just fronting. I think he still would, and I think I still wouldn't.
Balloons are ascending a staircase.
My self esteem is such that I would love to be revered. I'm half-asleep, and this is what I'm saying. I'm paranoid that my 5 minutes are up.
A woman in an immaculate peach robe is ascending the staircase.
They're singing Happy Birthday.
Art is like time travel because you can increase trust in a way that this time rate could not behold. I keep want to be trusted and shown to a magical land. I want to be let in and shown it.
God made me slouch so that I could know what this feels like. God is everywhere, and I'm following it like a subway. This is my creative writing project.
Last night, Will said he was trying to understand these movies, and I said it's like being in someone's head or some aspect of that. I'm just rambling on and on because I'm so sleepy. I'm waiting for something. I'm waiting for sleep, a hot shower, taking off and putting on clothes, plucking a string, and my bare foot on carpet.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com