One before, one after




More stuff
Saturday, Apr. 01, 2006
I'm not here to figure everything out, but I do plan on making pointers to where I've left off.

Contest: If you can figure out at what point I cried in Microserfs, you win 24 WWW.ANOTHERUNKNOWNTIME.COM pencils.

Looking at this white pencil here produces quite a epiphany. I'm going to have to take this home with me for research.

I like the new underwear briefs that I got. They fit good, and they're totally white. No nothing.

I might try strapping my really, really long folding table to the top of my dad's car tomorrow. Wow, what a treat that'll be to have.

P.S. I got an envelope pedal off Ebay. If all these things (50's electric guitar, Finnish compact discs, tremolo pedal, envelope pedal, ???) arrive just right, this next week will be like a birthday party every day.

P.S.S. I found a VL-Tone at Last Chance today, but it was not priced, so I carefully whipped a price tag off something else.

I'm making a Claire Danes in My So-Called Life face.

"recorded the majority of both on a walkman."

"When we learn how to get the most out of our days, we will come to know a real sense of satisfaction and accomplishment. There are only twenty-four hours in a day. The more you begin to actually do the clearer it becomes that there never is enough time to get things done. Then you will understand the value of time."

Quotes from Microserfs are forthcoming - I have an envelope covered in page numbers followed by either t, m, or b (standing for top, middle, and bottom) or, in one case, a wavy line to indicate that the notable part flowed throughout the page.

It is nice to be in Norcross, alone before the great table of time, but I will happy to be back in my palace of earthly delights.

Hey, David Berman interviews are all great reading.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com