One before, one after




Summer love
Friday, Mar. 31, 2006
Man, today has been like a nice vacation.

In my life, anything more that can happen will be phenomenal. I am happy/will be happy.

"The therapist can acquire confidence that he understands the totality of a particular experience by entering into the patient's 'phenomenal world.'"

I ordered a tremolo pedal yesterday... Fiftie's Tremolo...

Last night, Matthew, Adam, Erin, and me got burritos at Willy's... man, that place is bitchin'.

The show was funny/boring/quiet/sleepy. It got good when Adam starting smoking a cigarette on the 5th song. It had started to get good on the 3rd or 4th song. Matt got a drink thrown in his face and then it went in my face.

Also, Matthew and I played pool. I miraculously won the 2nd game in an amazing streak of taking it to the hole. Lenny's sure is great.

I got yet another Texas Instruments Speak & Music (that makes 3!)

A good issue of Tape Op was waiting for me here also (at my parent's house).

I drove like a mofo today, really well.

I am reading Microserfs all the way through for the first time (my first chance since reading an excerpt in high school)...

What else, I found a copy of Light Green Leaves here and that sure was nice...

There's a dog downstairs. I'm gonna hopefully take home to Athens that big mixer from the 70's, all my air organs, the NES, and maybe a couple other delights.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com