One before, one after




Cheese wiz
Sunday, Jul. 03, 2005
I've had the fun/arduous idea that instead of waiting, waiting, waiting until I have enough money ($300) to buy an external harddrive of huge size (300 GB), I could possibly just take the C: drive of that computer I got from Chelsea's mom (that is fucked up) but perhaps would be easier to format/possible to format if it were a slave drive and not the one Windows was booting from. Whew. I might try this, but thank god I have off work tomorrow.

I think the thing has like 80 GB on it which is so much more than my 7 GB C: drive.

I've been thinking about paying rent late to use the money to put a deposit down on another place now. Hmm. If I can find one.

Blah. I feel droopy and blah. Perhaps I should eat something big to get a lot of energy. If I could have lots of energy now, I would be really happy.

Here's some stuff I typed in Notepad earlier:

Things I want to do:

take a shower (will do after towels washed)
get some Sunny Bears (organic gummy bears available down the street)
go see Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy at dollar theater (near mall, want someone to go with)
watch Bloodsport with Matthew
have a TV to watch movies here with (whatever)

What I will do (because I can):
play Super Nintendo ROMs on my computer
eat oranges and cheese
keep thinking about dream arrangements, engagements

Some people don't eat cheese and dairy to avoid getting sick. I thought, I eat that stuff to get sick. When you are sick, you can channel supernatural forces.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com