One before, one after




Champagne rain
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004
Oh... my... god!!! An Apple II card that allows you to place Apple II graphics over a video signal went from 20 dollars to a whopping 220 dollars in less than 5 minutes... much thanks to me. Hahaha, but I wanted it so bad. Now someone else has it, and I think I will write them an email asking them what they plan to do with it and see if I can buy it off of them for much less in the future, considering I would put it to noble pursuits throughout my life.

In other news, today was a fine day, and I got a computer graphics poster of a butterfly and many electronics, music, and science fiction books from Habitat.

Lately, I have been lighting the love candle. Also, my credit suffered a devastating blow today because of the stupidity of Internet bill pay. I would almost say to them a curse.

Anyways, I thought today that I want to have a country mansion one day made of rickety wood in the country. I thought this as I viewed Javier trying on a gray suit that is much too big for him. We drunk some champagne to all the lovers out there and then mowed a heart into the lawn in front of our maniac mansion.

This is becoming long winded, but to wrap it up, I plan to write some more songs based on the Chinese scale.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com