One before, one after




Summertime blues
Tuesday, Jul. 04, 2006
Yesterday, I didn't eat anything until 5 PM. Then I put a Mallrats tape in the VCR and proceeded to eat five hot dogs with cheese in the middle (and with buns, ketchup, and mustard). I passed out cold around the time when Jay and Silent Bob were trying to destroy the TV show set. Biggity bam!

Then I sleep hard for about 4 hours. Intense dream worlds. I really didn't recover.

I ate a bunch of peppermint patties, then we went to rent DVDs, and I got Gatorade, bottled water, and allergy pills. A brief run-in with Geoff Reacher.

Let's just say I was determined to do the same thing today, so all I ate was Wendy's Jr. Cheeseburger Deluxes plus a devastating coctail of more peppermint patties and chocolate cream pie.

This time, Pokemon was watched.

Now, I am in my underwear and white socks with wet hair and summer night delirious.

In Cosmic Serpant, they avoid sugar for a long time to induce their drug visions, but I have occasionally thought that being sugar sick alone is enough for my brand of paranormal journey.

Javier picked out Back in Your Life from the bin for me, and I'm glad I got it. It sounds so much better on record like troll people often say.

I have to make my record before I am 26 I say.

The lush summer sick blues.

Gotta purge myself in this month of July.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com