One before, one after




Open windows
Monday, Mar. 13, 2006
I watched Stalingrad this morning upon waking up and am close to watching all the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes available on DVD.

"House Arrest" by Ariel Pink is pretty good.

I have lost like 5 Ebay auctions in the past couple days. What is wrong with these people? I need an electric guitar.

I'll check the downtown shops on lunch break tomorrow maybe, but I'll maybe "buy it now" the turquoise kid size one or the wood Washburn one.

It's spring break here, so there are a lot less people around. It's also hot outside.

I basically have all my files organized roughly at this point... only 4 GB... not bad. Well, that doesn't include all the raw .wavs I have lying around. I really should get those on a harddrive before they degrade.

I had never seen so much file degradation until yesterday when about 50-100 of my .gifs were wacked out.

Man, I also can't get a freaking domain name that suits my purposes. I'm taking my time dealing with that since it's so frustrating, but geez.

I wonder how the SIDS tour is going.

Everything's basically in place for Green Bean Go to play the public library in May.

I'm playing X-ray not this Friday but next and hope to have copies of at least one of my CDs available... maybe all 3... or 4?

If it wasn't so nice outside I would be discouraged.

I thought I would name a son Sherlock.

That's funny because I know someone with the name Holmes.

I need to get those faded black jean Converse shoes from Matthew in time for summer.

I thought, if all else fails, we should bring the keyboard with orchestra hit to that library show. That solves everything.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com