One before, one after




Slew
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2006
I got 2 friend requests on MySpace from characters who have seriously tricked out pages. Of course, I appreciated the merit of both and promptly added them, completing the transaction.

One is of a animated rainbow gradient, and one if of a animated chain gradient.

In other news, I can't believe I still haven't smoked Coca Cola. I planned to spill a lot of it out to dry it out, then collect the dust and smoke it for an art project.

I keep having that one Bodenstanding 2000 midi in my head, the one they have playing on their main page now. What an accomplishment. I would like to compose such a song one day.

When I think about my new website to be, I think about how this webpage is really not written for any one person, and I kind of like that but also don't like how I leave a lot out of it that I might write to someone specific.

I wonder if I would get sued for calling my webpage Spilled Coke. Bear with a Balloon is too long. So is Balloon tied to a Pyramid. I really need to go back through my concepts to figure out what a major arching one is. Coke Smoke could be good too, as a matter of fact.

Things I have slowly decided to acquire with my tax return (rather than paying off all my credit card at once, how stupid am I, but I need this stuff):

a new computer (yes, I might as well, I need a more heavy duty computer)
an electric guitar that stays in tune
a webpage
a gold membership to diaryland for one month so I can download all my entries completely for once and close up shop and move it all archived in one big .txt file (haha) to my new webpage.

Diaryland is cool, but it's hard to archive here... hmm... Livejournal is kinda easier to archive (but not really) but Livejournal is so much more socially active these days (for me). It would be interesting/totally boring to graph my LJ comments vs. my signmyguestbook.com signings (something I'd also like to archive and close since I forgot my password to that years ago and it's helpless.) You can post whatever you want there, and it'll be there forever.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com