One before, one after




Yea I luved it
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2006
Friday night (New Year's Eve Eve): party at Merritt's house. Julie, Ryan, Merritt, ?????, Laurel, Patrick, Leannah, me. Chili, tater tots, whisky mixed with tea cooked with orange pieces plus honey. Heater like at my grandparents. Then went to Transmetropolitan for whisky Coke and beer. Pete. Then to Room 13. Burch.

That guy threw a dart in that other guy's leg.

Saturday (New Year's Eve): afternoon party at my apartment. Blown up balloons, sparklers, pastel candles.

Gushers, Sunni Bears, Sour Patch Watermelons, champagne, Almond Joy, peppermint chocolate things, Cranberry juice, chips and salsa, nacho cheese, etc. ad infinitum. Me and Leannah split a Little Italy turkey.

MIDI party. "Welcome to Atlanta", etc.

We went to Thai of Athens with Will and Cathy.

Wine from a styrofoam cup. Room 13. M-80's. El Centro (hahahaha)

So much more but I could barely type this out in Notepad over the days. As I sit here eating Sour Watermelons and sick as a dog, I wonder on the themes of this new era. Last night, while watching Krush Groove, I thought my 4th album might be called "Bread Board" and that I should get together all the production elements of all 4 or at least the previous 3 so I can focus on the 4th.

Last night at Mexicali, where they cover the Burrito Supreme in viscous nacho sauce, I zoned out again and again from the DayQuil... or from the bum in camo... or from the mack player and his sidekick who wanted some fuckin' Bud Light and had the money to prove it?

And the ultimate question... what will the url of my new website be?

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com