One before, one after




You got Sucky 2ed
Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005
The party at Sean's minimal and finely furnished apartment last night was pretty good. I got pencils, cookies, fudge with mashed up candy canes, gum, and a candle. I gave a necklace, rings, and a golden rose.

There was some kind of whiskey, ginger ale, champange with a raspberry, cherries, and other food. Erin, Josh, Sean, Leigh Ann, Emily, Lauren, and Matthew.

There was a game and lots of smoke. It was fun. Emily named the girl's team the Good 1's and the boys, the Sucky 2's.

Then I came back from Atlanta for now to return to Athens and hang out with Leannah late at night. I thought I smelled more like smoke than she did for once. Haha.

It's nice to be in my apartment during the day for once. It will be a good week off. If you are in town for New Year's Eve, I'm having an afternoon party at 3.

I hope the sun comes through the window just right then.

P.S. Now I'm going to the thrift store aka Fantasia.

I have orange soda and ginger ale in my refrigerator and Cream Sticks.

Oh yeah, Gwinnett Place Mall is now like Deep Space Nine. I got a purple wizard's hat with gold stars and moons at the dollar store.

There is this fake Victoria's Secret right next to it called Vittoria's something, but the clothes are cheaper and sluttier. Matthew and I admired a burnt sienna club dress in the window.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com