One before, one after




I'll finish this later
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005
1. FIRST NAME
William Travis

2. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
My dad, William Carl, and kind of after the William Travis of Alamo fame...

3. DO YOU WISH ON STARS?
kind of

4. WHICH FINGER IS YOUR FAVORITE?
middle and pointer

5. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY?
watching Born on the Fourth of July last night, more than once

6. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Very much so

7. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Turkey

8. ANY BAD HABITS?
Slouching, rolling my eyes a lot (haha), always being late to work, drinking too much cola, eating too many Toaster Strudels at once, there are many more...

9. WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING CD ON THE SHELF?
I really don't have anything I'm embarrassed of having, not even Rancid.

10. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Maybe, there might be too much competition.

11. HAVE YOU EVER TOLD A SECRET YOU SWORE NOT TO TELL?

kind of, but not really

12. DO LOOKS MATTER?

Yes, when I look at you, I go crazy.

13. HOW DO YOU RELEASE ANGER?
running outside with my shirt off cussing at bikers, thinking, drums

14. WHERE IS YOUR SECOND HOME?!
I barely have a first home right now

15. DO YOU TRUST OTHERS EASILY?
If I do, it's for good reason.

16. WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY AS A CHILD?
Legos, Construx, Apple II, NES, I'd say bike but I almost don't consider it a toy. I'd get things done with it.

17. WHAT CLASS IN SCHOOL DO YOU THINK IS TOTALLY USELESS?
it probably was some kind of English class

18. DO YOU HAVE A JOURNAL?
I have 3 or 4

19. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
Yes

20. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN A MOSH PIT?
Not really

21. WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A GUY/GIRL?
Nerd, funny, pretty, smart,

22. WHAT ARE YOUR NICKNAMES?

^_^

23. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Probably not.

24. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Not intentionally

25. DO YOU THINK THAT YOU HAVE STRONG POINTS?
Of course.

26. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR?

Vanilla ice cream covered with chocolate syrup

28. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE COLORS?
Turquoise, Salmon, ...

29. HOW MANY WISDOM TEETH DO YOU HAVE?
None.

30. WHO DO YOU MISS MOST RIGHT NOW?
That's a complicated question.

31. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS?
If they want to.

33. LAST THING YOU ATE?
Diet Root Beer

34. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Chelsea

35. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE IN a guy/girl
whatever is good. it could be eyes, hair, clothes, walk, way of talking...

36. DO YOU LOVE THE PERSON WHO POSTED THIS?
I visited Will at Agora today if that means anything

37. HOW ARE YOU TODAY?
a little bit of everything, but no extremes of good or bad

38. FAVORITE DRINK?
Strawberry Instant Breakfast

40. Favorite sport?
Air Hockey

42. EYE COLOR?
Blue

43. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
No

44. SIBLINGS?
my big sister

45. FAVORITE MONTH?
October, when it's cool but warm

46. FAVORITE FOOD?
Cheeseburger

47. LAST SHOW YOU WATCHED?
Walker, Texas Ranger TV movie

48. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR?
a good Saturday of fun or comfort

49. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT?
yes, but I kind of did.

50. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summer unless I'm in a warm house and never have to go outside unless I want to.

51. HUGS OR KISSES?
both

52. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?
I want to get myself into one big relationship

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com