One before, one after




Graphics interchange format
Friday, Oct. 07, 2005
In the Jennifer Lopez movie, it goes from appreciation to respect to like to love.

Hooking up the electronic piano to the Digital Delay and Flanger pedals in a feedback loop was a good idea.

I wonder if the Extreme Animals were going for a Mario and Luigi thing purposefully, because David is taller and seemed to wear green more and Jacob is shorter and wore red more and a red cap even AND they both had those mustaches.

When Calvin Johnson said in that Shield Around the K video that he wanted the International Pop Underground or whatever concert to be everything he always thought a show should be, I kind of feel the same way but with a webpage, like I'd like to make the ultimate webpage. I would like to have a ultimate kind of show, but I don't think I would plan it unless it was just a free show of everyone I thought was good for just normal people to go to.

What is the quality that shows are missing? Personal involvement as opposed to group involvement. The band is a group and each group of friends is a group no matter how big or small it is. I'm not saying solo shows are always good though. I guess there would have to be another element though. Individual people playing to individual people is it, not playing to a group. Although, I think that's good when incubated slowly throughout the course.

I weirded out Adam today by making yet another Rip Van Winkle reference. I like John Henry and the needle in the haystack and the guy who jumped over a candlestick too. There's lot of good concepts in those stories.

Once again, I also found a ton of good icons today. Google image search for .gifs that are either small or black and white is pretty fruitful. When Thanksgiving comes, I will pray thanks to those little .gifs.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com