One before, one after




Catching up
Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
Friday, I went on a hayride with Adam's lab for Marc-Jan's going away party. It was the most unique fun I've had in a while with funny people, a mini-keg of Heineken, olives, spicy blue chips, etc.

We went through fields and woods for about an hour. Very soothing.

Then we went to Tarleton's house with Josh at the wheel again, playing more of his reggae recordings. It was a mega feast with about 25 people. Chad Wiener showed up even!

I got stuffed (and kinda drunk) and then Adam bugged Josh to take us back to the lab, so we could get out mack on downtown. I put my yellow Mexican shirt on, and Adam put on his black shirt with white polka dots. Tons of hazy innuendo happened as we walked around. I gave a handful of change to a guy I'll call "Pretty Ugly." Adam got into the bar, so we hung out there. Later, a girl made explicit propositions to us that never happened.

The next night I drank a hot chocolate really quick. Lauren and Emily came up and came over here with Matthew and Adam and then we went to see Deerhunter. Then we went to a party at Kerry's and L.M. was there. Really exciting in a foggy way.

The next day, Adam, Javier, and me went to J&J Flea Market and made some nice scores even though we all blew tons of money. One booth had the craziest amount of rare toy keyboards and I choose the best three. Adam bought a switchblade and brass knuckles. I looked at some girl wondering how old she was.

That
Then I came back and called Will so we could watch Stone Cold. One word: hahahahahaha.

Then Will and I hung out at my apartment talking, then Adam came over, and we went to the skuzziest house show I've been to in quite some time. Later, Adam and I went downtown, blah blah blah.

Sometimes I feel the need to disappear.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com