One before, one after




Jay Adams
Sunday, Jun. 05, 2005
I am so bored right now. I was lying in bed for like hours just wishing to stop being bored.

In other news, I thought the previous entry was so boring that I should stop writing in Diaryland. I was just flabbergasted that I would write such a boring entry. Fear not though, I will continue to write entries that are not boring, probably. Heh, like this one.

Mixed feelings about Friday night. Did we really do that show? What was I thinking? Imagine an awkward bedroom jam in front of like 40 people... in a bar, nonetheless!

Green Bean Go next Friday might be ok though, since it will be totally stupid. Nothing to live up to but the apex of hanging out on stage.

I got some food, very weird. Thawing out some ice cream to bury my sorrows in.

I got really successfully drunk Friday night though. Probably the best time, probably because I was hanging out with someone as retarded as me, and I mean that in the best way, and not even really, anyways. I attained the plain of Washington St.

I thought I would make mix CDs to solidify friendship ties tonight, but I just want to watch some TV. I think I know exactly what I'm going to do.

Also, I had a really good time with Cathy at the flea market yesterday. Watching Lords of Dogtown kind of made me sad in a way, but I liked it. It made me wish I was hanging out with some people like every day and blasting the concrete wave.

I dread the idea of work tomorrow, but I suppose it will give my life some order so that I may jump off of it later.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com