One before, one after




You coming over
Saturday, May. 14, 2005
Yesterday was a classic Saturday, causing this to be a classic Sunday. Student affairs is having an employee art show, so I laid in bed thinking about what things I'm going to bring in tomorrow.

I hung out with Will alone for the first time. I like how he says "does that make sense?" a lot. He gave me one of his corndogs, and Cathy poured me a cup of beer when she got home. And then we watched "But I'm a Cheerleader." I saw Will's photos and witnessed much Cathy-Will interaction... it was thoroughly fun and heartwarming.

I haven't felt any pressure to do anything this weekend, quite a relief. I told everyone I was going to play Super Nintendo in my underwear (the same pair) ALL weekend, but I don't have good enough games to do that. I would need to have basically every Super Nintendo game made plus some really good snacks plus cable TV to watch every once in a while plus some cool, fellow Super Nintendo gamers. We could play Wrestlemania, munch some Cheetos, etc.

The theme of my next year or so is "getting stable, able, and under the table."

Next weekend, I need to look into buying a lamp, some really good groceries, CD-Rs, CD-R paper sleeves, making photocopies, sending little things off in the mail to certain places, etc.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com