One before, one after




Cloud clown
Sunday, Feb. 20, 2000
I like music that makes me remember how it feels to go out. Go outside during the day or at night, go to something, see stuff, see people, see animals.
I'm still haunted by that house on the hill with hanging cymbals, 5 at least.
There's just enough food in the house to make it until pay day, this coming Friday. I may sell a CD or two to go out one night.
I like the idea of how small (in bytes) all this Diaryland is. When my DVD comes out, it can say: bonus feature: all of his Diaryland, etc.
I was depressed about music, etc. until lately thinking about stuff like Hal McGee and Susie Ghahremani playing a synthesizer and cleaning my room. I'm way into the idea of making a homemade FM keyboard from a discarded, old Sound Blaster card.
I've been feeling lazy lately, but I can also look at it as just spending time thinking. What's the difference between what I and a sailor in Indonesia are thinking about. He's looking at the waves.
It's funny how hard it is to have friends when you're only in slightly different situations. Money is funny.
Yesterday, I thought both Mixed Media and Mixed Messages would be good names for bands.
My fingernails have grown long once again. Has it been that long?
I was looking at Apple II wares on Ebay and a guy said "16 K?! You couldn't even sneeze on that."
I neglected to say that's because it will sneeze on you first.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com