One before, one after




Superbeing
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2000
Is there someone out there creating a superbeing by passing down their most extreme interests and possessions to another, younger person who is exactly similar to themself?
This diary is kind of a hole. When I make a real webpage, it will be like a portal or a vehicle. This diary is more like a stack of stuff.
Yes, yet another good band name is Weird Beard.
Being alone can be quite lonely. I'm still a bit sick, so I don't want to do much. Not much other than think morbid thoughts.
Was the revolution that Philosophy of Language came about related to language being able to change the world? Is beauty that what can not be described but what can only be felt?
There were two huge, old, military surplus-esque horn speakers at Habitat today. Just the horns a couple feet long and wide. $20 each. I really couldn't spend that much on that, but it was fun to dream. A small blackboard was there too, but I really couldn't enjoy buying anything, no matter how inexpensive. However, I found a metal sign near the railroad tracks. It makes a good floopy sound.
I got a wood pineapple from Potter's House for a quarter.
One day, I'll need this information to remember what happened today, when the smallest detail will be needed to relate how things have changed. When I am reading this then, I should remember looking at Chelsea's ponytail.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com