One before, one after




Suck my loins
Sunday, Jan. 16, 2005
Man, today is pretty cool.
I can't wait until I get to train Emily to be a reader!
A.C. is cool, and he's going to send me a L.B. CD.
Hopefully, we'll be able to play parties in other states with these people soon. So, I gotta make a tape to send J.
We got free burritos today and cheese dip from R. He had a pink hat on. Lookin' good.
Chelsea and me watched "All the President's Men" twice. I like aspects of their office and journalistic world. Phones, typewriters, pencils, pens, weird photocopiers... running around D.C. trying to tie up the loose ends.
Loose Ends is yet another good band name.
Anyway, I have a great blaket on my bed now. Thrift shopping really paid off a couple days ago. New t-shirts, a desert/hippie cloak-esque blanket, and a rubber stamp roller set. Rubber stamp is a good song name/theme.
I hope to fix our first VCR upon my return, plus transcribe my notes, write an article of shareware sound programs (good ones only), and make a demo tape. One to J. I'd also like to send one to Slim Moon just for the heck of it. I realized it wouldn't be right to ask KRS to release a record by us, because we don't "work hard" aka "tour." But, just wait. We will one day.
I'm back into the idea of making a CD to pass around to people I barely know in town and see what happens.
I researched the Junkyard Band and found out about things beyond my wildest imagination. I am sure, even as I grow older and older, I will keep finding out about the greatest artistic achievements every week or month or so. People are everywhere with the highest talents.
On that note, I think I must write an article for Flagpole one day that actually get's published about the best art that can be found (in Athens, at least). I owe it to our society/civilization.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com