One before, one after




Roach pose
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005
The best part is holding your pee for so long. Just downing drinks from gas stations or bulk store brand soda, then holding it forever until a miraculous waterfall. Next time, I would probably try to plan and bring a special large bottle though. Going on tour combines two of the best things, hanging out doing nothing while getting things done in the extreme. Morning is good too. It feels very meaningful to be going somewhere in the morning.
I like to try to imagine a roach carrying a shelled peanut.
Man, the coolest weirdos work here as readers. This one Will Oldham-esque guy, but with wilder hair, just came in. In conversation, he said he wished he could wear more feminine, decorative/ornamental clothes. You know you're a real weirdo when you have crazy hair. That is a sign. Hairs sprouting from your head like your ideas.
This job is like a writing workshop. I can have Notepad open to jot things down all the live long day.
I never have to walk up Baxter again. If I ever get a working bike, I might ride down it, but now I way prefer going down Broad St. I might even go up Lumpkin and take Reese St. home sometimes. I took Prince Ave. last night.
Emily bought me fish and fries at Captain D's two nights ago.
Last night, I ate some Steak-umm's after cooking the pink out of them brown. Voila, I had thin slices of cooked steak.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com