One before, one after




Supremest nothing
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005
When I'm at work, I don�t need any food. It�s my great tomb. I wish I could work 14 hour days, eat at my desk, and then enter the outside world. It's best then, busting out into it.
I'm liking things more and more as I get older. It's kind of cool, kind of sick. I want to possess.
Slim Moon is kind of like a Lawrence Ferlinghetti of the 90's and beyond. He is rooted in poetry and putting things out.
My sister, my mom says, is hyperactive recently. Two nights ago, she didn't go to bed until 2 AM and was reading the bible. She wanted to go out 5 times in the car that day to drive around because the driving calms her restlessness. Now we're talking! I'm really excited about this news. My mom seems to think she was reading the bible because she was freaked out, but I think it's because she's bored and there is nothing interesting in our house at all. Many a time have I combed over those dinky shelves in the living room to try to find anything readable.
I had a good time watching American Movie with Addison two nights ago. It's funny that my sister was reading the bible at that exact moment. She might of liked to watch the movie too. That guy is so cool. I like to share in his moments of triumph and frustration.
I made french fries and baked beans for Chelsea's lunch. She added peas to the mix. She is definitely ovulating now.
I need to touch base with the lucid nation.
Two Dollar Guitar made my shower good.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com