One before, one after




White chocolate divinity
Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2005
In my daydream, I saw a record cover sorta like many record covers/sorta like Bikini Kill, "Pussy Whipped", but with a picture of me next to a Ferengi doll or maybe holding the doll.
Now, I'm almost all alone at work. That's four A words in a row.
Of anyone I've ever read about, I'm most like Don Von Vliet/Captain Beefheart except more prissy.
I've noticed that my teeth have stopped eroding. For those who don't know, I have the teeth of a 70 year old. The enamel has worn off, and you can see through the bottoms of them sort of. Supposedly, I was gnawing them in my sleep because of stress.
I thought aloud that it stopped because I'm sleeping with Chelsea every night, and that makes me happy. Then I thought, maybe it's some mix of not having as many money/life/parent worries. Chelsea suggested something else that was pretty funny also.
I really hate Hugh Grant. He is the antithetical version of me. I really hate him quite a lot. It's amazing.
And it's not just because how he treats Renee Zellweger's character in Bridget Jone's Diary either. It's much, much deeper.
On a lighter note, remember when I was at the state judging for the governor's honors program in art, and I told them how my Apple II random sound generator program was everything that has ever existed, and they didn't award me the summer scholarship thing? Man, they really ripped me off at that juncture. I just thought about that again for the first time in a while, and I was just as mad as when it first happened. How could they have missed my point?
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com