One before, one after




Classic gold/Xerox laser into your eye
Friday, Oct. 22, 2004
Aha, so the internet does work for a little while longer. I have been really enjoying the I love the 90's series on VH1. Also, I feel very rustic lately.
Much progress was made recording and going over recordings last night. I get the feeling fall and winter are the bottleneck that culls completed recorded music albums from me. The present and current one is deep and heavy.
The legacy that I've leave behind with these and a couple photos of me wearing the clothes I carefully arrange coupled with my body expressions are pretty satisfactory in terms of leaving something behind. I could die and my essence, or at least the best of my essence, would remain for a little while longer or at least until that last CD-R melts away.
The door in the lobby was unlocked, so I went in and found the light and looked at the old typewriter. I forgot how big it is. It's still there and the door is unlocked.
I think I'm toning down my obssession with finding and possessing all cheap music instruments. In a couple months, I might be able to continue on a somewhat reduced scale if the possibilities are really insane, but now I like even more the idea of just playing on found music instruments just for a moment and recording it and expanding the universe of possession that way. Also, I like minimizing where I start from and changing the way I go. It makes it easier to figure out where you're starting from if you can relate all you picked up.
It's almost midnight and after reliving last fall and winter's work, it's time to go out and live this fall and winter.
In other news, your dreams and fantasies you live can become as much as part of reality as regular reality. All of the things on I love the 90's forms the grounds for like the greatest epic of my people.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com