One before, one after




Funky innards
Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004
On the way over here, I realized I was wrong earlier. I got over my fear of aliens not by decided they did not exist. Instead, I realized that if they did exist, it would be so funny and retarded to encounter them that I would not be afraid.
This idea now cancels out my idea that I could hallucinate aliens and freak out, since I would just think it was funny in that case also, hopefully.
Also, around 1995 when I first got heavy into Nirvana, I dreamt of looking out my window and seeing Kurt Cobain on my porch with a guitar. But, now I think I saw Ken C. Rix. They look pretty similar, but seeing him instead is quite telling.
Addison, if you read this, I was to start MIDI Kareoke/Dance night with you fairly soon. I haven't talked to Paul yet, of course, but the idea is just so easy, stupid, and exciting that we should seriously try to do it in two or three weeks.
Also, the funny bumper stickers at Chick Piano are still there. They just fell from the window. "Too hot to Handel" and "Baroque Musician." When I have money, I must get them for my future car.
Having a zine would transform small talk into getting right down to business.
I should try tracing photos from the computer screen.
I drove to the grocery store alone today, and it was fun.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com