One before, one after




Around the world in humpy days
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004
While opening an ancient jar of peanut butter, I spilled a big glop of oil all over my hand. It was really nasty, especially since we have no water for hand washing. So I looked around in desperation: bleach, vinegar, window cleaner, orange juice, Diet Coke with lemon, the lake of pure, rotting pee in the toliet??? No, I turned to mouth wash. But, don't worry, I didn't use to much. Man, that oil was thick and nas-tay.
If you are in Athens and want to see something cool, go by 588 Meigs St. I'm going to write them a letter soon inquiring about their window light fantasy displays.
Does anyone remember that guy in Athens who would tie those pink and orange surveyor ribbons to the milk crate attached to his bike? It looked really good whereever it was parked.
Also, I really want to meet my distant relative, E. Darrell Hallenbeck. He was the Associate Producer of the gnarly movie Dinosaur-Secret of the Lost Legend and has directed/produced many other wacky productions such as the Twilight Zone.
Here's a hilarious/interesting page about Hallenbecks.
It looks like we're going to get some of my stuff tomorrow. I wonder if we'll get to move in today or what. It will be cool and swank. I can't wait to make my own taco.
Last night, we babysitted and watched a movie. I liked the scene where the Dave Matthews-looking/Dawson's Creek guy, his gay auto mechanic best friend, Roy, and Junior got caught in the crossfire.
Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com