One before, one after




Rebel yell
Thursday, Sept. 02, 2004
Athens or bust! I've paid my dues, applied for 2 more jobs, finished my book, and now for thee real deal.

Whenever I have to imagine Isaac Asimov in a sitution, I can't help but think of Larry David in his place, and every once in a while I look back at the cover and think Asimov is like the combination of Larry David and Arnold Schwarzenegger. No insult intended to all 3.

The fourth book in the trilogy, hahaha.

Also, a 7th grade girl, Samantha Sadd, in Duluth made a award winning movie by drawing each frame in Microsoft Paint and animating them using PowerPoint. Duluth is the city next to Norcross, my hometown, and I am proud. At the end of the movie, "the fairy wins a record label and plays on stage with her beloved cyclops." That's basically the last sentence of the newspaper article, in the Cool Kids section of the Gwinnett section of the Atlanta Journal Constitution.

Also, the namesake of this county, Button Gwinnett, signed the largest and most stupid signature on the Constitution.

Also, a blogger talking about Zell Miller made some reference to the debacle making sense, because he's a hick from Georgia. More on that later.

By the way, the title of this entry and where it ended up are totally unrelated.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com