One before, one after




Primo stash
Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004
I knew I forget something yesterday. The Potter's House also has one of the most primo stashes of milk crates of many colors in the back, like a mountain of them. If I lived where Carla used to live, I would slowly acquire all of them using a grappling hook.

In other news, it's always funny when the bus gets crowded and every seat is full except the one next to you.

I am feeling quite pleasant since I just completed another test, and it was a fun romp. Our final project is kind of crappy, harmonic analysis of many pages of music.

I am also very happy to once again be at a computer workstation. I will dislike going to work tonight, but at least my somewhat 4 day weekend begins after that.

If I had some money, I would photocopy more good articles from Apple II magazines, but that shall have to wait until my final days in this land.

Many good emails have been coming lately. Even though my cash vault is low, I have high hopes for next Friday when I will once again get paid. I also need to look into the getting drunk for the knowledge of humankind for money for the weekend.

Lately, I have been thinking about my goals for the future, and they are not as shining as they once were.

On a brighter note, time to surf the Internet.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com