One before, one after




Wet confetti
Saturday, Jul. 10, 2004
Man, what a good band name. Too bad someone already has got it. But, on the other hand, Crystalline Entity is pretty good, and I am guessing that is what we'll be on August 4th since it encompasses so much more than Cyclorama or Burnt Food.

Susie is playing also on the 4th, so it will be a tough squeeze to see her and hold down the jam. Tough Squeeze is a pretty decent name too.

In my walking wanderings today, I have seen 2 keyboards. A wanky one for $8 at yardsale and a nice one actually at Potter's House but for $50. I don't mind that though since they are doing it so a person living in greater degrees of poverty can have it.

The Kawai keyboard is gone from the Musician's Exchange which is sad and glad at the same time. I hope I never see that thing again unless it is $8 or less for real. It haunted me for over a year because of it's gong tones that I could never afford. Actually, I think I may never buy another keyboard until I can afford a decently crappy sampling one, but in the end, it doesn't really matter what more I can find in junk stores. Now I am in the library which is built out of junk.

This is a rambling entry, because I eat so much spaghetti, it is like eating my brain again and again.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com