One before, one after




Visions of lasagna
Friday, Jun. 18, 2004
Just wait until I get my car. I will blow everyone away and leave them in my dust. I will drive on 2 wheels only and go down stair rails like skateboarders. I will flip into a pool and set the hotdogs on fire.

My car is going to have graphics, and I will have thousands of dollars in my savings account. I will have an excellent wardrobe. And, I will have no friends.

I will work the night shift at the grocery store and party by day. I'll have a giant list of all the fun things to do, and then I'll eat some spinach lasagna with my mom, dad, and sister.

I will build a webpage with bizarre pictures of my new life, but I will not mention where I am anywhere. You can order compact discs through PayPal but there will be no mail address, and I'll have people all over the country who I'll send the compact discs out to, and they will send them to the person, or perhaps, to another agent who will send the compact disc to the final recipient.

Last night, I stayed up really late writing lyrics, and I figured out what true love is. Alien abduction is a theme I will explore in one song.

A canoe flows down a river of indecision and brushes the branch of deception and hits the waterfall of true love and breaks on the rock of trust.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com