One before, one after




Computer club
Saturday, May. 22, 2004
I bought some light grey socks. I looked at a sustain pedal at Radio Shack but decided to preserve the wealth.

I finally experienced a six pack of Zima. My suspicions proved true. It tasted like mildly alcoholic Sprite, very wine cooleresque.

Chelsea was trying on some transparent high heels, and I urged her to get them. Then, the sales associate materialized and said they were on sale for $5.

I had a transcendent time with Heather Lynn last night, a little too transcedent actually, because upon watching Titantic for the first time and drinking a six pack of Zima, my countenance was weak, and when we went to a party, I left without telling anyone and cried.

In other news, there is a neon material at the mall that is basically neon glass. And the light emitting diode animations at the cell phone cover kiosks are also invigorating.

I looked at gamelan compact discs last night and almost got them but did not. I actually saw "The Magic City" record by Sun Ra also and almost bought that but figured that what I sought in these was something I also had at my fingertips. The mystical force of cosmic cognitive coincidence.

Anyways, we are playing a show next Friday and then next next Saturday. I was nervous about these two events until reading a quote by Jonathan Richman about the Shaggs and seeing a large, black dog resting it's head in the back of a truck parked in a parking lot.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com