One before, one after




Strawberry cloud cake
Wednesday, Feb. 04, 2004
Now I have 2 jobs. Yesterday, I scrubbed pots for 6 hours and then called people with Georgia Hunting Licenses for 4 hours. Today I just served food and cleaned for 4 hours.

I arbitrarily said last night that I would date a girl in a wheelchair but that I probably wouldn't end up doing that, but then I saw a girl in the dining hall today that would have changed all that.

The quest for knowing what kind of neon markers are used to write menus in seafood restaurants is over. They are basically called Wet Erase flourescent markers, and Sanford makes some nice ones called Bright Sticks. Next, I will order some to make stop animation movies with.

Whoever owns the old Joe's Sports Bar land has demolished all the woods between it and our apartment. Now, our parking lot looks just like a make out point for people in cars. Everyone who sees it is amazed and disgusted.

A eagle just flew through the big, glass window of the computer lab, and it flying me to the Ebay website to check out the items I'm watching, all 13 of them. A few that stand out are music programs for Commodore 64, an animation program for Apple II, an EPROM programming cartridge for Tandy Radio Shack 80 Color Computer, and a pen plotter for TRS-80 Coco. It would be stupendous to put the Bright Sticks in the pen plotter. Imagine a robot hand, controlled by the plot point programming I have put into the computer, drawing in neon on plexiglass. And then video that!

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com