One before, one after




-
Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
I hope to complete another album before next August. Somehow, I can play guitar again and am finding that encouraging. When I am feeling most stressed out, I can pick it up and enter a fun land where I can think about my favorite things.

In August next year, I plan to move back to Norcross, Georgia and do the following things: get a bunk bed so I can store all my sacred junk and get even more, work at night so I can make noise during the day when no one is home that minds, and get a car at some point so I can visit my friends when I need them and take them to a special show or movie. Then, I will save enough money to move to the best place for me to work and do art. During this period, I hope to record my third album. I figure I will be online during a lot of this time if I do not get a car so soon. I hope that I will not clash with my family so much at this time, but I cannot accurately foresee what will happen.

I hope I will pass my test in Symbolic Programming tomorrow. I will have a real crappy time dealing if I don't. I have studied a bit but have a lot of other stuff on my mind. I keep making up guitar and keyboard to calm the storm.

I feel an unusual tugging in my body now. I think I keep playing the keyboard because it makes me feel automatically complete. A telephone note paired with another six notes higher, brass ensemble on the black keys, cycling through every tone and pressing some keys. I am flying above the Earth, and I believe in the role of everyone like characters in a TV show or a book.

Although I enjoy not trying to explain what kind of mood I am in, I will now start to type it out for fun and to fill the void with a story however I want it to be.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com