One before, one after




Neon tank top
Wednesday, April 16, 2003
In my quest for neon tank tops, I have found these:

Neon tank tops for $20 each in pink, lime, coral, purple, yellow, blue, and S-M-L-XL

Wow, a cool pink striped one for $9

Not exactly what I want, because I don't have muscles, but a sheer muscle shirt for $15 in black, turquoise, yellow, white. S-M-L-XL

I like the mango color, but I don't know if I like the neck on this ribbed tank top in white, denim, mango, black and S-M-L-XL. I don't know what ribbed means either. It reminds me of condoms, and it is also funny to be looking at these pictures in the computer lab, because they are of men who want to sex you up.

For $17, I could get one of these periwinkle, heather, coral, turquoise, aqua, white, black tank tops in S-M-L-XL. I like the turquoise one in the picture. I could really show off my armpits in this one.

Hmm, so many tank tops. Here is the page I found them all on, so I can do some more research later. I should also get some colored brief underwear.

As you can probably tell, I am trying to selectively visually entice a woman with a tank top. If one understood my wild and colorful style through my clothes, perhaps it would facillitate sitting close on a couch and playing Jeopardy for Super Nintendo.

The guy next to me is really frustrated with his work and he keeps sighing really heavily. The sound is a mix between someone on the brink of tears and someone being turned on, so it is sort of freaky.

I looked up and a neat girl is smiling a lot at her monitor. I wonder if she got a nice email.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com