One before, one after




Christ Columbus
Saturday, March 29, 2003
This is my first entry ever from the Athens Clarke County public library. In retrospect, I have made many entries from strange public libraries. One at the University of Memphis, one from the public library in Providence, and the list goes on I think, but I can't remember.

The keyboard is really nice and clean here, and the monitor has excellent color. Diaryland has never looked this pretty to me.

Javier and me walked here to get the bike that Matthew Johnson left locked here when he went to California. The combination that he told us worked, and there is a green t-shirt covering the seat. Oh my god almighty, there is children's art on the wall; I just looked up and saw it. Looks like some pictures of the jungle, plants, and animals. I will have to take a closer look. One place where I wish I were younger again is at the public library. The older I am, the more freaky I feel being here.

I have been writing many brash entries here lately, mostly at night when I feel lonely. The one titled John Henry was about feeling sad that I don't have a car, because there is no way for me to be apart of the party without a car. I don't really want to be a part of the party, but if I could drive there, I could spit on them. Haha, that reminds me of something my aunt would do, but the more I think about it, I am becoming my aunt, my mom's sister. She is obsessed with going to Stone Mountain to hear the chimes there. All I need to do now is become a hair dresser and move to Louisiana for a while.

I almost cut my hair today, because it is getting in my face, but the wind has been helping to blow it out of my face.

I will look at more of the Internet now, and then look at magazines until Javier is ready to ride over the end of the Earth.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com