One before, one after




Control apple <3
Thursday, January 9, 2003
I am looking forward to classes tomorrow. I am very sleepy, so I will thoroughly enjoy my rest tonight. Looking around the comic store was fun, since I began to notice the quirks of each drawing style with greater and greater admiration.

I had a gyro with Dave, Gabby, Max, and Emily. The guy that thinks I like his girlfriend works there, so I had a hard time looking him in the face. I really do think his girlfriend is hot, but have never had intentions of doing anything about it, but whenever Matthew or I see her, we get caught in a tractor beam, because she looks thoughtful and like a mix between Reba and Maxine. I have discovered the new, best concept of an online diary. It is the technology of making up names to exchange for true names in the hopes of not offending anyone with the indiscretion of saying something wild statement about them.

I missed Edna today, but perhaps more work will progress in the near future. Unfortunately, it looks like the made up names don't work for people who can be obviously figured out, so I am not as happy as I thought I was. I almost got another diary page just so that I could talk about my deepest thoughts in wild abandon - what a relief it could be! - but, I have decided to try another stretch with this one. Speaking of wild, tomorrow is going to be that.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com