One before, one after




Big favor
Tuesday, December 24, 2002
My mom has often been asking me to do big favors for her, and I am to the point where I say absolutely not just to amuse myself. The nature of the favors is ludicrous though.

Just now, she asked if I would allow her to incase the big dog I made in a box of solid plastic. Actually, it is a Brontosaurus. It has thousands of small pieces of orange yarn that I glued to it to make it furry.

Then, she asked me to get Julie to draw a portrait of me to which I said no. Earlier, my dad gave me 20 dollars to take Julie out to dinner to which I said nothing

Now, I am looking at a white and orange cat. In other news, the family double feature on Saturday was intense if not jarring and antagonizing the rest of the time. I ate very well that day also. Dave and Gabby will be staying in Javier and me's apartment for 10 days with their friends, and I am looking forward to that.

Currently, I am wearing purple sweatpants, marroon and grey psycho pattern sweater, and mad scientist hair cut. Being here has definitely been worth it for the events that have transpired in the past days, but now I fear the onslaught of tomorrow and the inevitable depression of spending more nights alone in my room like a prison cell. Fortunately, I have been in favor of the bright side recently.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com