One before, one after




Sniffy
Sunday, March 10, Year 2002
In honor of Iotar's cat, Qwerty, am posting these pictures of my pet rat, Sniffy.

Like me, it is hard for Sniffy to get out of bed after sleeping. I returned home one day and found Sniffy in my bed. I said to him to move over. I'm so sleepy sleepy.

Also like me, Sniffy is very fond of the one and only, J. oolie. Here is proclaiming his luv by running amuck in downtown Athens.

Once again, also like me, Sniffy likes music. Here is when Sniffy was guest conductor for the greatest concert band, of which Javier is the blaster master of saxaphone.

Sniffy needs a nap, so he chills at the best little bum fort. The bum hideout is crucial, but the mystery remains about whether or not the paper towels are cum rags, as Javier swiftly suggested.

Here Sniffy and me pose in front of my favorite poster, a reference chart for the Apple II computer.

Whoops, in this picture I have given myself a haircut and am about to go to bed.

Shoop, there it is, proclaim Sniffy and friend, Swamp Thing, as they groove it together at the Swamp Shack, inhabited by friends Ryan, Matthew, and Kathleen.

Never fear, now I must go to bed so I can get up in a couple hours to hopefully meet J. oolie on the field of cyborg warriors.

Tonight I wanted to buy her a bouquet of roses, but I realized I did not have any cash.

In other news, I hope the Green Bean Go cross-country tour will bring joy to this land. My heart is my only bulging bicep, and you are quite a work-out.

Last 5 entries
-
-
Recharge
Ultimate solution
Ye olde sleep

Guestbook
All entries
http://www.anotherunknowntime.com
(One of) my old webpages
http://del.icio.us/cosmic
Livejournal
My profile
http://www.diaryland.com